Our Leadership

170406 183A

Executive Committee 2021-2022

The members of the Executive Committee are elected every two years for a term of two years.



Margaret Husick (2020-2022)

Executive Vice President

Michael Galvin (2020-2022)

Senior Vice President

Steve Kanes (2021-2023)

Recording Secretary

Jim Meyer (2020-2022)


Marc Albero (2021-2023)

Financial Secretary

Lisa Pottiger (2021-2023)

VP At Large

Shannon Farmer (2020-2022)

VP At Large

Evan Gold (2021-2023)

Immediate Past President

Laurie Browngoehl (2018-2020)

Board of Trustees 2021-2022

General Board meetings are usually held on the third Wednesday of the month and are open to all congregants who wish to attend. Every June we hold an open congregational meeting to review and approve the budget for the next fiscal year. All congregants are invited and encouraged to attend. All Board positions are volunteer positions. Half of the Trustees are elected every year for a term of two (2) years.


Board Member Term
Evalyn Elias 2021-2023
Melissa Fein 2020-2022
Dan Feinberg
Susan Friedman 2020-2022
Grace Gherovici 2021-2023
Mary Ann Gould
Nancy Hays 2020-2022
Henry Jaffe
Ira Kedson 2021-2023
Leza Raffel
Larry Segal
Josh Young


Auxiliary Representatives
Brotherhood Dave Mendell
Hilltoppers John Barr
Sisterhood Barbara Barr


Leave a Reply

Back to top