Our Clergy and Staff

           
peter headshot sm

 

Rabbi Peter Rigler
rabbi@temple-sholom.org

jamie headshot sm

 

Cantor Jamie Marx
cantor@temple-sholom.org

abbey headshot sm

 

Abbey Krain
Executive Director
director@temple-sholom.org

lori headshot2 sm

 

Lori Green
Education Director
educator@temple-sholom.org

lori an

 

Lori-An Penchansky
Early Childhood Education Director
preschool@temple-sholom.org

marissa headshot1 sm

 

Marissa Kimmel
Communications Associate
community@temple-sholom.org

Youth Group Advisor
toasty@temple-sholom.org

 

claire headshot sm

 

Claire Williams
Rimon Assistant
rimon@temple-sholom.org

 

becky headshot sm

 

Becky Krangel
Office Assitant
bkrangel@temple-sholom.org

nertila hs sm
Nertila Kocibelli
Preschool Administrator
schooladmin@temple-sholom.org

bob headshot sm

 

Bob White
Maintenance Staff

mayer headshot sm

Rabbi Mayer Selekman
Rabbi Emeritus

cantor-patty-kaplan

Cantor Patrice Kaplan
Cantor Emerita

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top